Age: 52
Hang Out
Age: 46
Matt1066: Knight in rusty armour seeking damsel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plymouth/south hams, UK
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Matt1066 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Residential landlord

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Matt
Just a regular guy looking for a regular girl. No hidden agenda, just want a straightforward relationship with a straightforward woman. I'm not worried if you're not a catwalk model but I am a sucker for a pretty face. Blonde or brunette, tall or short I'm open to all offers! Just one thing though - I have a thing about poor spelling so be warned!

I know there are are lots of you fine women on the far edges of Devon and Cornwall but I am looking for a local woman only, say Plymouth and the South Hams or Dartmoor. If I actually end up meeting someone on here I would really like to see them regularly without having to drive for hours every weekend. You must be a house owner and financially independent and have a somewhat evolved brain!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would have to be a simple just 'get to know each other' over a good coffee type meeting. We can save the romantic meal for later. I'm not really bothered by the surroundings as it's YOU I am more interested in.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Matt1066 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 52.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75