ibakecakes: Always smiling
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Caterham, surrey, UK
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
ibakecakes is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Learning support manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi all,
Welcome to my profile, thanks for stopping by.
If I were to describe myself, I would say that on paper, I'm a contradiction. I'm a feminine woman with curves in the right directions (and a few in the wrong ones from refusing to just eat lettuce leaves!) I love to slip into heels and a little black dress while accompanying you to a posh work do. I'm also to be found wading through mud with my dogs and love camping and the great outdoors. I've spent most of my career driving cars and vans and bikes very fast with blue lights on and I own a big mororbike.
I have 3 children and a great relationship with their dad. My friendship group is a wonderful mix of people from all walks of life and make my life enriched by them being in it.
I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, smile when I get a message from you any time of day or night, and someone who mirrors how I feel about them. Is that you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know you


Mail Settings
To send a message to ibakecakes you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps