stevent1
Age: 59
Long Term
stitch4823: It is what I do that defines ME...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oxnard, California
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Aries
Intent
stitch4823 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
government/ reserve military/ wildland firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
What to say... this is my first time doing something such as this.

Family means alot to me... are you willing to do what it takes for us to dedicate our lives together? I only want to get married once... I wanna grow old with you...

In his book, Dave Grossman describes people as Wolves, Sheep or Sheepdogs. I am a SHEEPDOG! Don't make any assumptions on my career. I am a former Force Reconnaissance Marine. Currently, I am in the Air National Guard where I am a Radiologic Technologist and Drug Testing Administrator. I am also one of the "Governator's" 2000 guardsmen trained for wildland firefighting.

I've been told I have a type A personality. Morals, integrity and character define a person but too many women only look at the superficial. Many men only think with the "little head"; I'm done with that! Are YOU willing to look at what's inside?

If a person's favorite things reveal their personality, these are some of my favorite movies: Shane, Kingdom of Heaven, The Last Samurai, Phantom of the Opera (both theatrical and movie version), Secondhand Lions and The DI.

I try to have fun in everything I do. I joke around alot and have been known to play practical jokes on friends.

Hoping to hear from 'my lobster'.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd rather do lunch dates. It puts both of us at ease with no presumptions of "afterwards". 2 to 3 hours to see if we have any chemistry.