Music Lovr: Friends First
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Euless, Texas
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
Music Lovr wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Maintenance







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
About me : Middle Aged (how long do you plan on living) Man who is looking for an equitable Female partner.

I'm currently employed as a mechanical technician and as a result, I work 40 plus hours a week. I view the Tell lie Vision sparingly, but I do find Movies at home or at the theater an escape and therefore spend some of my disposable time gawking the latest thriller.

I love pets (I'm a Dog whisperer) but don't have any. I'm OK with children as well but I don't have any. Beauty is on skin deep, but fitness is very important to me. In addition to the hours I put in making a decent living during the week, I spend at least 5 additional hours a week beit indoors or outdoors working my body out. Fitness will also be a priority to my partner.

I'm active in a nut shell. Parks, Muesems, Music or Sports Venue is where you would probably find me on an off day.

About you : Fill in the blank, just include Fitness, Quality Time (not daily, but definitely more than once a week) with your partner and good conversation about any subject....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Why are you still looking?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Music Lovr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps