Jack144: Kissing is an Art Form
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Apache junction, Arizona
64 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Jack144 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Hiking To Secret Waterfall

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Live life to the fullest with a healthy life style describes me best. Love the outdoors...when it is under 100, unless there is water around. I do a lot of biking on the blacktop and hiking in the mountains. Love the ocean and boating which I intend to get back to before too long. The islands of the carribean keep calling me back.

Meanwhile my new internet based business is getting ready to launch, and once everything is in place it will afford me more time for traveling and to persuing other dreams...

Looking for that special someone, to share dreams with, to explore new worlds, to laugh and kid each other. To hug and kiss and whisper sweet nothings, sometimes naughty things. To play, work and love on mental, physical and spiritual levels where two become greater together, than they are separately. To hold you in my arms and tell you whats on my mind, as you tell me what's on yours.

I will wine and dine you and romance you off your feet. You will enjoy sweet kisses and gentle caresses along with tantalizing surprises, and full body massages. We find delight in the ordinary everyday world while enjoying each day to the fullest.

Like playing outdoors, on or near the water. Better yet sailing along the islands of the Caribbean watching the trees bend to the gentle tropical breezes as the sails fill and we glide along the crystal clear waters into a quite, secluded cove. I love the sea, islands and ocean sailing. Below decks, it's a fine bottle of wine and some lively convesation. You like adventure and exploring, don't you?

When not near the water it is hiking in the mountains or biking along the greenbelt in Scottsdale. Traveling to weekend getaways, exploring old mining towns and finding adventure in out-of-the-way hideouts.

Love horses, dogs and cats and growing my own fruits and vegetables. Just started raising chickens, they're not quite old enough to lay eggs yet...but its sure fun. Thinking of calling the place "The Valley Chicken Ranch". UPDATE...two chickens, Vera and Henrieta now laying eggs...almost one a day....just too cool.

I have 4 children, all grown and scattered about. You need not worry if you don't know what a stove looks like, I do great breakfasts, and my homemade soup is legendary. At least my kids always thought so.

The real reason for a destination is the journey...much of the adventure, fun, excitment, joy and pleasure take place along the way....the destination is just the bonus you get at the end of the journey. If your ready to begin the journey, I'd love to hear from you.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Before the first date its phone time. Get to know a little about each other before plunging into a delightful meeting. Night on the town, or at least in town. Daytime dates are a bike ride and then pizza and a drink....then perhaps a bottle of wine while we get to know each others dreams.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jack144 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke