Age: 107
Long Term
ladyconsult: a man with a million dollar smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake worth, Florida
71 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
ladyconsult anything.
mortgage broker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the divorced mother of three grown children and have 2 grandchildren....I am an independent mortgage broker and love the work that I do. I enjoy dancing, working out, cooking (I am a gourmet cook), museums, art gallaries, the theatre (oh, how I miss NY!!!), shopping, shopping and, guess what, shopping some more. When not working I can be found out and about with my friends on North Dixie Highway checking out antique shops and salvage yards...)I am very creative when it comes to home decorating)....I just purchased a new condo and am planning on having a ton of fun decorating it in my own style. I am witty, understanding, considerate and compassionate....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be so uncomfortable...there is not a person that goes on a first date that does not want to put his or her best foot forward and make a great impression so naturally people can be on edge.......to me, there is nothing more relaxing and soothing than water views....therefore, a quiet evening either having a cup of coffee or dinner in a cafe'or restaurant on the water with the reflection of the moon dancing on the water....so beautiful, relaxing putting both parties at ease...to me that is the perfect setting for a first date.