london_08
Age: 29
Long Term
muslimah12345
Age: 27
Long Term
carly_lauren: enigma
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
London, UK
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
carly_lauren is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About carly
well here goes...
I am a 26 year old Nurse who has spent the last six years living in the big smoke but recently returned to Essex to gain experience in a new job role. I am seriously hoping to move back to london soon, but do still live on the underground so it's not all doom and gloom!

I am Jewish but not the Jewish princess variety.
I wont lie, I am rubbish at competitive sport, but I do love to be out and about, walking, jogging, cycling, site seeing, exploring are all good. I love good food but am not at all a foodie, and I like to experiment in the kitchen (hold dirty thoughts please, I am still talking about food) and to my knowledge I have never yet given anyone food poisoning. I love trying new cuisines from different cultures and then trying to recreate that in my own kitchen. I love to go out with friends/ family and do the usual 'out door activities' but I equally enjoy a night in with some good films (I love, love, love, scary films, so please, if you are interested you will need to man up and get through them with me!) I love animals, and have a pet cat (allergy sufferers be warned, but don't worry as a nurse I do have a constant supply of piriton).

My aim in life is to just to be happy and spend happy times with someone. I don't believe you need massive riches to achieve this, a trip to the zoo would make me as happy as a trip to the south of France. I am a caring person, honest and with a good sense of humor and family is incredibly important to me. I love most films, trips to the theatre, music (anything from the charts to Vivaldi to be honest) and comedy. I love fast rides and roller-coasters, and enjoy a little bit of adrenaline, but you wont catch my jumping out of a plane, but if that's what you want to do , that's fine, I'll be on the ground waiting for you to come down :)

I love to listen to music, recorded or live, and love discovering new artists and songs, so if you have any recommendations, I just gave you an easy ice-breaker!

So anyway, if any of the above has made you smile, or at least ignited a bit of curiosity then drop me a message.....

I have had to add this in light of some charming messages I have already received but here are a few pointers to possibly save you some time:
1) If your profile is filled with you posing topless in front of your bathroom mirror, I can tell you now, you are not the guy for me.
2) If your version of an opening line is anything along the lines of 'nice pics' or in anyway related to nursing uniforms then please don't be surprised if I don't reply!
3) Don't write in 'gangsta' talk. It just looks like a two year old has tried to write the message for you, I am sure you know how to spell 'that' and are aware that no part of the word contains 'dat'.
Ta, and good fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Neutral grounds and somewhere that talking can take place and get to know each other, coffee,****ail, walk about town, a trip to the zoo....


Mail Settings
To send a message to carly_lauren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:26 and 31.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75