silver360: It's All Good
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Malibu, California
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
silver360 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Broadcast Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Live in a Malibu Beach House on the sand, love the beach and in the water all the time. Kind of quirky and definitely like no one else you've ever met. I have a very different style from most guys, and very unique :)

I'm looking for a Long Term Relationship with someone who is fun to be around. I love traveling and enjoy seeing places far out of reach, but not as a tourist. I immerse myself in other cultures and enjoy being around different types of people. I love my job and enjoy where I live. I have a couple of cats, who I adore, although they're quite a bit hairy so I follow them around with my Dyson. I love dogs, but I'm a bit too lazy for them, but still love to be around them. I just got back from Europe for work, so any excuse to travel, I'll take it. My dream trip is to go to the antarctic and do some camping/hiking on the continent. Photography is one of my hobbies, so my camera is on my side everywhere I go. Last March I spent some time in the Maldives, Thailand and Singapore

I love long roadtrips to almost anywhere, esp Vegas and the mountains, love skiing and hiking and being outdoors...esp in colder areas and want to stay a night in one of the ice hotels in Montreal. I love listening to my music a bit loud, sometimes way too loud, but 'tronica is supposed to be listened to loud...right?

Just got back from Iceland; Looking forward to my next trip: Patagonia and Tierra Del Fuego :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sushi and Sake





Get the POF Mobile Apps