bootscootbaby: Looking for someone that loves to dance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
College station, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
bootscootbaby anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an active, outgoing, sexy, sensative, intelligent, Christian woman that loves to laugh and wants to have someone to spend time with.

I love the outdoors, dancing, theater or a good action movie, a night on the town or a quiet evening at home, fine dining or a picnic in the park, a good merlot or an iced coffee, riding horses, running with my dogs, swimming, working out, and cuddling on the couch. I have a deep love of animals---mainly horses and dogs. Also, I enjoy traveling especially to tropical areas...I love the beach. There is nothing more romantic than an ocean sunset.

I am NOT a size 3; I am a voluptuous size 12. I have recently lost over 60 pounds and I am ready to share my life with someone who appreciates my independence and my success. My only addiction is a good workout at the gym. Living in a college town mature men are a rarity, so I am willing to travel on the weekends for the right person.

I am looking for someone to go out with and have a good time dancing and socializing. I enjoy my independence---At this time I am not interested in a serious relationship, but some romance and companionship would be great. I like to take things slow and learn about one another before rushing into a relationship---friends first---then we will see what happens... I am very busy with my medical career and have very little time during the week. Because of my life-style I have a difficult time meeting people outside of work, and I do not believe in office romances...too complicated.

I want a CONFIDENT, successful, intelligent, Christian man that knows how to treat a lady and, knows that chivalry is not dead. I want a man that knows what he wants and knows how to get it.

I want to meet someone that loves to laugh, loves kids, and loves life. I want someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously. I want someone to compliment my life not complete it. I want to meet someone that loves to dance as much as I do.

If you think you can keep up with me and you want to share in some fun, companionship, and excitement then please respond.

Signed up 2005-11-14 Last update 2005-11-15 Last login 2005-11-17

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
see above

Mail Settings
To send a message to bootscootbaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke