lgleagle: Looking for a man with heart and soul
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
lgleagle is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am tired of the games and am looking for someone to enjoy good conversation, laughter and fun times, which may include, but is not limited to the theater, movies, quiet dinners, walks on the beach, watching the stars, spontaneous road trips, travel, dancing, concerts and enjoying each others company. Don't get me wrong, I am active and enjoy outdoor activities as well, especially if they involve the water. I enjoy kayaking, canoeing, sailing, whitewater rafting, snorkeling, scuba diving, bicycling and horseback riding. Have tried skydiving and had such a great time I did it a second time. I am an avid scuba diver and would love to find a diving buddy. Must have a good sense of humor, since my philosophy on life is laughter is the best medicine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First impressions are lasting impressions so the first date should be something that affords the opportunity for quiet conversation to get to know each other. A quiet candlelight dinner and maybe a walk on the beach afterwards to top off the evening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lgleagle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps