evastatt: Hello boys!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
evastatt wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Art/ management







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I know I hate reading extremely long profiles so I'll keep this really short!
I am an artist and have loved art since I was a child. I work a normally 9-5 job to allow me to be able to be creative in my free time. I love going to museums whenever I get the chance and have been lucky enough to see some beautiful museums when I travel. Whether it's painting, crafting, or just something random I've found, I always have at least one project going and I love trying new things. Thankfully I don't keep myself too busy so I can relax. I will always appreciate an evening of relaxing on the couch with a great show or movie!
I am looking for someone who is always open to new things and open for something fun! Confidence is a must and the fastest way to my heart is a snarky sense of humor (if you can't sass like me it won't be fun).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something unexpected! Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to evastatt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 37.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps