Sexy Billy: Why are you into
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orlando, Florida
37 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Sikh
Middle Eastern, Capricorn
Sexy Billy anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi im Billy,

I am an honest person probably to honest I am studiying pre med and eventually want to be a pediatrician. I am a person that has passion for everithing that I do in life. I am very involved in community service and have a soft side for puppies. I have no kids that I know of. I can speak 4 languages. I am very clean washing my hands 34 times a day and 42 times on Tuesday. I am really into my car and most of my time and money goes into her. Her name is Lisa. I have all of my teeth. My favorite rapper is Nas. I can hold my breath for 3 minutes. I consider myself to be very romantic writing poems in my spare time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
. Hey I tried skinnydipping once on a first date once so if she likes that then that would be great. What else well I am triying to lose weight so we might hit up the park and do some exercise followed by some burgers. My goal in life is to be a professional driver so we can maybe hit up the dragracing strip or if you are adventorous maybe we can ride with me while I drag race and drift.

Get the POF Mobile Apps