Age: 37
tsagare: Outdoorsy and Sarcastic
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
tsagare is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
graphic designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I know I know, why leave San Diego? But here I am!

You looking for that partner or cool laid back girl to go to a game? wanna waste a day wandering in nature? Go on a road trip on the weekend? I'm your girl. I love to get out and do new things and explore new places. Problem is I have no one to do those things with! We don't have to have that romantic spark, friends are good too!

I'm a cute, sassy, fun girl who loves to flirt and loves to give and receive affection. I love my play time too though, I like to do all sorts of active stuff, I love volleyball! Pretty much I'm up for trying anything at least once. I'm originally from the Northwest but have lived in Colorado as well. I love to travel. I've been to Costa Rica, Brazil, New Zealand, Australia, Thailand & Europe! I am very competitive when it comes to sports and games. I love to be sarcastic and to make people laugh. What I'm hoping for is to meet someone to hang out with, play pool, go to movies, dine out, or explore the city and beyond, if some attraction happens then all the better. I'm not the perfect skinny girl, but I'm working on it!

For me attraction is someone who can make me laugh but challenges me. Someone who can watch a cheesy movie with me while we cook together. I want a guy who has passion in his life for some activity or hobby. One who is equally comfortable dressed up or in cargo pants and flip flops. I would hope my partner could share my love for travel. I want a guy who can be charming and romantic, but can also be rugged and adventurous. No offense because I have a variety of diverse friends, however I am most attracted to guys of the same race. Can't wait to meet you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sharing a few pints over a game of pool. Something relaxed and low key where we can talk and get to know each other. Love trying out new places for Happy Hour.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tsagare you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke