Texas Hoosier: Looking for friends.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arlington, Texas
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Texas Hoosier is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Oh, You know...

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, I'm just a real laid back guy. I just moved here from Indiana. Looking for some people to hang out with.

I'm really big into music. I will listen to almost anything, and will give anything at least one listen. I like going to clubs, going out to movies, going to concerts. But I also like staying in some, watching some tv, some movies, and just relaxing.

I'm going to school to become a fire fighter. So school is my main priority as of right now.

I'm also a huge sports fan. I live and breathe basketball. I'm a San Antonio Spurs fan. I also love football. San Fran 49ers!! I also like baseball....Yankees.

I'm just looking to meet some people, get to know them, kick it. You know. Nothing rushed. Just be you and I'll be me.
if you want to hit me up on the "my space" your more then welcome too. just add "/travistyrecords" and just let me know who you are.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty much up for anything as long as I don't end up in some foreign country and no money in my pocket. Well on the other hand, I do like to travel and if I dont remember how I got there, it was probably alot of fun getting there. Lol. We can find something to do.