KarmicEvolution: I think my mistletoe is broken
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Cambridge, Ontario
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
KarmicEvolution is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Social media management/marketing


dating
December 2016 ??






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Everyone wants a Unicorn, I want a Narwhal.

Mom, tattooed glitter queen, meme lover, extreme napper. Depression & anxiety survivalist. I make jokes when I have no idea what to say... Have you heard the one about the giraffe and postal worker? No? I haven't either. Awkward.

*******************************************

So I'm going to leave the bottom half of my profile intact so you can see what a huge dork I am 90% of the time.

I'm an introverted extrovert. Just another weird quirk. I'm sh!t at small talk. I'm shy and easily made nervous. I really like my phone.

If you can get past those things, I'm pretty awesome. Like full blown awesome. So much awesome you might not be able to handle it. I sweat glitter. It's fantastic... Really. Ok a bit messy but... I'm rambling again aren't I?

Just message me before I say something ridiculous

********************************************

Friday nights you'll find me at home, on the couch listening to Ed Sheeran or Sam Smith or watching one of the few shows I enjoy usually about history or doing "balcony beers" with my people. I'm simple bordering on boring at times. - I suddenly realize how bad this sounds lol. I do leave the house, I do have fun, I do enjoy things that require more effort than lifting my wrists. Im just comfortable being alone with myself, enjoying the silence, relaxing.

I rarely watch TV - As long as you don't care that I'm playing on my phone beside you, feel free to watch the game though :)
I am anti-violence, an LGBTQ ally, and I don't deal well with prejudices.
Smoker (yeah yeah I know)
Cat owner (though prefer giant dogs, don't tell the cats)
I make complicated coffee orders
I once accidentally forgot about Dre
I Spend too much time trying to save people from themselves
I have a soft spot for ginger lumberjacks
Not a huge player of sports, fabulous cheerleader though. MORE COWBELL!
I give too much of myself
I like my life. Its busy and filled with the people I value most. I do what I love and fight my way through the rest. :)
The new Justin Bieber songs are growing on me. Is it too late now to say sorry?
I am unapologetic about who I am. I love myself.
Myself is majestic AF.

People seem to be looking for someone "down to earth", I personally think it would be cool to meet someone wildly flying through space. I mean, you KNOW that dudes got a story, right?

My dream guy has some knowledge of how to act in social settings, common sense and common decency. Its harder than you would think to find. You need to be doing something with your life. I don't care if it's a million dollar career, going to school, or volunteering your time. Just don't sit on your couch expecting the world come to you. I'd love to meet someone who meshes with my life style of "GO GO GO - Full Stop - Nap!". *Just a quick note, if you're not local and don't drive, it's not going to work.*

PJs > Pants
Pubs > Clubs (home w/ a few friends over both)
(Diet) Coke > Pepsi (I gave up Diet Coke once for lent. I'm not Catholic, I'm just in to torturing myself apparently.)
Salty > Sweet
Text > Phone (I hate phones)((No seriously, hate phone calls, seriously seriously))
Night owl > Early Bird (however I do both making me a permanently exhausted pigeon)


Psssst... You're awesome


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Listen... dates seem nerve wracking and terrifying. So basically, let's go some place with booze.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KarmicEvolution you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 49.



Get the POF Mobile Apps