ZEEROCKET: Looking to meet new and exciting people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Gemini
ZEEROCKET wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
I'm a slim, athletic male, 6' tall, 190 lbs., who enjoys playing all sports, especially golf in the summer and reffing hockey in the winter. I'm also a hockey addict in the winter. I also enjoy working out, going to movies, concerts, and comedy clubs, shooting pool, and hanging out with my friends.

I'm an easy going guy who likes to relax and have a good time while being around friends/family. Friends and family are extremely important in my life. I believe in putting my family/friends before myself. Also I'm the type of individual who likes to set goals and is driven to achieve them. I really enjoy being able to put a smile on peoples faces. I'm looking for a girl who likes to be athletic, is smart, and likes to have a good time. This could be either going out or just sitting at home watching a movie. If you would like to know anything else about me, drop me a line.


-----///\\\---- Plz
----///- \\\--- Put This
---|||---\\\--- On Your
---|||---|||--- Account If
---|||---|||--- You Know
----\\\-///---- Someone
-----\\///----- Who Died
------///\----- Of
-----///\\\---- Cancer

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Inline skating or jogging through the river valley then heading out for a cold drink and some conversation. If in winter, substitute ice skating, and substitute Hawrelak Park for the river valley, or something new to both of us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ZEEROCKET you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married