***Los Angeles MO***: Fit & Faithful!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
40 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Asian, Capricorn
***Los Angeles MO*** wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
17 yr Career+Festival Consultant+Fitness Athlete

2016 Olympia L.V.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am here in hopes of finding that ONE SPECIAL WOMAN to be my BEST FRIEND, to experience life's adventures together and to eventually build a family and future together.

I am a very goal-oriented, driven person. I strive to achieve all of the goals that I have set for myself, related to my career and to my life. I have an awesome career which has also led me to consulting for music events / festivals when I have time. I also enjoy being a sponsored athlete in the fitness and nutrition industry because it allows me to attend and participate in fitness events and expos. I would like to find a woman who shares a similar mindset and is focused, with a positive direction and attitude in life. My career keeps me busy with a constantly changing work schedule, but I will find time for the right woman.

I enjoy playing sports, working out, rock climbing, playing dodgeball, M.M.A. training, or anything else that will keep me in shape while having fun doing it. I do workout a lot for my health, for my career, for my weight lifting competitions and to keep my fitness / nutrition product sponsorships.

I also enjoy any activities related to the outdoors or to the beach. It just doesn't get any better than a Hawaiian beach at sunset.

I try to live a semi-healthy lifestyle, but I must admit that I also love to eat good food (Japanese, Indian, Brazilian BBQ, Mexican, Peruvian, Greek, Italian, Korean BBQ, Persian, Soul Food), just about everything...haha. I also have a sweet tooth and often spoil myself with ice cream.

I like to have fun and joke around alot, so I need someone who has a good sense of humor and who is not thin skinned.

I am very adventurous, sometimes an adrenaline junkie and I like to live life to the fullest (In a safe and legal manner of course).

I am new to this online dating concept, so please help me out and contact me if you are interested. There is nothing wrong with a woman who knows what she wants and who is confident enough to go after it. If you are a shy woman, just message me a "Hi" to let me know I sparked your interest and I will contact you back...thanks for the help.

If I put you on my Favorites List it means that something on your profile caught my attention and I want to be able to go back and read your profile when I have more time.

Music: Country, Rock, Alternative, Industrial, Spanish, Hawaiian, E.D.M. and a little of everything else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A concert at the Wiltern Theater or Hollywood Palladium.
A music festival.
Meeting and working out together.
A nice outdoor hike.
Going rock climbing or to the rock climbing gym.
Anything outdoors or at the beach.
Stand-up paddle boarding.
A yoga class.
Dave & Busters.
A comedy club.
Ice cream / smoothies.
Lunch or Dinner.

Anything works for me as long as we have the opportunity to have a good conversation while enjoying each other's company.

I believe that a casual environment sets the scene for a positive first meeting and takes the stress out of the whole "first date".

Mail Settings
To send a message to ***Los Angeles MO*** you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps