FunGrl323: Looking for some fun new friends!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
State college, Pennsylvania
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
FunGrl323 anything.
Penn State University

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there! I am a 31 year old female looking for some fun new friends to chat with online or thru email. I have been single for a while now by choice, and although there are times the single life can be lonely I very much enjoy the lifestyle I am living. Eventually I hope to find the one who completes me, but until then I'd love to meet some new friends! I love to be active, whether it be going to the gym once or twice a week, rollerblading, hiking, taking my dog for a walk, or doing some other fun activity. I love learning how to do new crafts, decorating, and spending time with my wonderful circle of friends. I have always been very close to my family, and I try to spend as much time as I can visiting them on weekends when I'm able to. I am a very optimistic, fun-loving person - my outlook on life is always that the glass is half full! There is so much more to me that I can't fit into a short description, so if you'd like to learn more please drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun! Movies are nice, but definitely not a good way to get to know someone you've just met. I'd prefer doing something more interactive, such as miniature golf or going for a hike. Some kind of activity that allows you have a good time, relax, and learn more about the other person.

Get the POF Mobile Apps