zonavar68: Lets create many auspicious occasions together
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, New South Wales
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
zonavar68 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Maker
Profession
I do shift work at a transport biz


dating
Outdoors enjoying the Aussie bushland






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Love to dream! Express yourself! Bring the action! I'm a real hard to find keeper (not a fake spam profile generator!), so come and find me... 8-) Jump sing dance rock with zest and zeal ! I'm not a tall alpha-male but I know how to use what I've got *wink* so come and get me if you can handle that.

I know how to spell and add stuff plus I believe in power to the worker where we work to live not live to work. My job is shiftwork (not M to F office hours only) in a 24/7/365 transport operation. I don't smoke (never have) and drink socially (obviously mindful of my work). Love BBQ's and small gatherings.

i'm just a normal down-to-earth caring respectful expressive guy who regards a woman's body of intelligence and also her physical body as a temple. Adventure, exploration, passion, excitement, energy, and inspiring intelligent endeavours are things I love to discover and enjoy.

I have no pets (except for any wild native animals that might like to visit for coffee and cake! lol). I love animals especially native creatures and adore Aussie native plants along with the symbiotic relationship that Australian flora and fauna have with the natural earth from which we are all created and are part of. I have children but they do not live with me.

I'm a black coffee snob (!) plus I am a Free Thinker who likes making and building stuff. I also like Saab cars and Toyota Landcruisers. I would love to explore Canada and Europe but I'm equally happy exploring more of Australia too (no passport required for that!).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Swimming under a waterfall smiling and having fun! Or at a beautiful place in the bush. Maybe somewhere with a great atmosphere for coffee and conversation over lunch or dinner. Perhaps a romantic picnic somewhere out of the way, or travelling to somewhere new to experience the culture, and the romance of discovery.


Mail Settings
To send a message to zonavar68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 59.
Lives in Australia
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps