carent: want to relax and have a good time
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tucson, Arizona
66 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aries
carent anything.
Bachelors Degree
Wellness consultant

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work with natural medicines and do workshops and trainings. I like to go to museums, art shows, galleries and always enjoy movies. I am thrifty and well traveled. I love to relax but you can always get me out on the dance floor. I am open to new things that surround me. I have keen intuitive skills. I am very involved with my culture and the natural world around me. I have been told I am a good listener and have a wonderful smile. I am a grandma of a wonderful 4 year old boy.

I am looking for someone who is respectful, genuine, honest, fun to be around. Has to be able to be light hearted, make me laugh but yet have passion in his life. Preferably self sufficient, healthy and, hopefully, knows how to love a woman. Should be caring and sensitive...a man that can laugh and cry. I want a man that is mature and can take care of himself. What I really want is someone who's happy and a person who I could call my friend. I feel that I am in touch with my spiritual self and I am looking for someone who is open to their spiritual self as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After a initial face to face meeting to see if there is some chemistry...the first REAL date we would go out to a quiet, romantic place where we could talk and get to know each other more...with the smooth Jazz music playing in the background. We would eat sushi or some delicious oriental cuisine with chopsticks. Then we would go dancing at a nearby hot spot and dance the night away under the stars laughing and enjoying each others company. Then we would go and soak our weary bones in the hot tub under the full moon sipping our sparkling water.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married