newfie_kamikaze: A lovable ginger.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. john's, Newfoundland
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
newfie_kamikaze is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Software Developer/Computer Technician

Just me.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ky
Short Version
Was in a relationship for a while which ended terribly. Took time off from dating to work on my education. Now that I'm done, I'm now trying to get back out to the dating scene and see where things go. Not a guy who looks for one night stands, rather find someone who I can connect with and be myself.

Long Version
So, long version... As I mentioned above, I was in a relationship for about 2 years. I was hurt real bad by the one I was with and took a break while finishing my college degree. Some things I like to do include taking scenic photos, playing games (board/video), hanging out with friends, listening to music, and driving around town. Some of my favorite TV shows are Sherlock, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, and Criminal Minds. I like all sorts of music, everything from classical to 80's to the latest hits.

I'm not one who want to rush into anything, I rather start slow and work on things. I want to find someone whom I can relate with and feel comfortable around. I'm a bit shy at first, but I open up pretty quickly once I get to know the person. I'm a computer geek and whomever I meet must be able to accept me for who I am. I wouldn't expect them to change their personal lifestyle either.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have no idea really. I'm pretty flexible with a first date. Anything goes, from walking around the lake to feed the ducks, stopping to Tim Hortons and grabbing something to snack on, or even going for supper at a nice restaurant with a movie involved as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to newfie_kamikaze you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married