bmidstokke: don't mind if I do
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
bmidstokke anything.
Some college
Ass Model

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I have pictures attached but for those of you curious I am 4 foot 8 and approximately 346 pounds (it fluctuates).

I've taken a few ballroom dance lessons so I'm pretty much an expert at all of them. Waltz, rumba, salsa, tango, swing (east coast + west coast), swing hustle, fox trot, and the nightclub 2-step just to name a few. I tried out for you think you can dance and they threw me out because I was better than the judges.

Love football basketball and movies. Would love to be a screenwriter someday and am doing my best to get there. I spent about 6 months interning full-time in the biz and now spend as much time as possible trying to improve my skills. I guess what it comes down to is that 30 years from now I want to be look back at my life and be able to say "I made that." or "I wrote that." Money is cool, but I'd rather have something more tangible to show for life's successes. I wouldn't mind a few hit movies ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd take you after hours into an empty movie theatre and we would play Disney's "Lady and the Tramp" up on the screen while we ate dinner. We would of course have to eat spaghetti off of the same plate so that we could share a noodle (simultaneous with the movie) which would give you an excuse to lean in for a smooch.

I figure it's what you want anyways, so I might as well make it as easy as possible.