Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 35
Long Term
TwoWheelDrive: Just looking for someone wonderful
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
48 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
TwoWheelDrive anything.
Health Care Finance/Economics

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like and enjoy almost everything life has to offer (except needlepoint and welding) and I'm an eternal optimist. I would enjoy meeting someone who has a good attitude about life, a kind heart and a good sense of humor. I'm goal-oriented and hard-working but believe that family usually should take priority over career; in fact, it's often the small, simple moments that make life memorable and worth living.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I realize this may sound b-o-r-i-n-g and not generate a lot of interest but it's the truth so here goes: I think a perfect first date involves good food and good conversation so I would prefer a quiet lunch or dinner at a great restaurant. I believe that it's important to simply talk to each other, see if there's any attraction, find a little bit of a comfort level, see if we can make each other smile and/or laugh a little, etc. I'm not talking about playing "Twenty Questions" or "interviewing" each other...just a quiet, no pressure, enjoyable conversation. Then, on the second date, we skip all the talking and just make out. (Kidding. Sort of.)