hopefull 08: Sweet girl in search of a Sweet Guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cambridge, Massachusetts
60 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
hopefull 08 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Genetic Research

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single woman with three grown children , one still lives with me , which is fine because she is a joy to hang out with .
I am looking for someone that wants someone other than needs someone.
Please be kind , considerate , loving. a great kisser , romantic , Not a smoker , (I stopped smoking (August 08) and don't want to slip back into that again . )
Please have a picture , I am not shallow i just think that there has to be a physical connection as well as an emotional one .

Thanks for reading my profile and have a great day ! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have always believed that its not what you do, but who you are with that really counts . :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to hopefull 08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke