plrullie: Looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Youngstown, Ohio
70 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
plrullie anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am young at heart. Loving life and living it. Would like to spend time going swimming, to movies, dances, festivals, concerts, boating, camping, riding on the back of a bike, church functions, or a nice walk in the park. There is so much to do. We can never do it all, but that will never keep me from trying. Would like an honest/caring man, who would, first of all, be a good friend. I just want to have fun with lots of laughter...You can always laugh at your self, even in the hard times. Laughter keeps a person well and going. Have a great day and Good luck in your search,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or coke would be nice. Somewhere quite so you can talk....How about a nice walk in the park if the weather permits? It's not the place, its what you make of the time spent together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to plrullie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 66.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke