jasonman74: Hey
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Sharps chapel, Tennessee
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
jasonman74 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About jason
I am 200 lbs.I have green eyes.I like to go running and workout , hunting and fishing (when i get time)hanging out and talking with friends.I like watching Tennessee volunteer football.I like to do new things,see new places,meet people, go out and have a good time.Not plan anything just go with it.

I am looking for a woman who is honest and can just be herself.No pressure here we can just message or talk(or chat)or meet and go out whatever,I am easy to get along with and i have nothing to hide.just ask.I like all kinds of music,my fav band is Led Zeppelin., like to play guitar (well i try to play ;))

I'm always trying to learn new things and i am very open minded.I have 4 kids that I have joint custody of (1 week on /1 week off) they are great and well mannered(from my awesome fathering skills :)) and I love them very much.i am not looking for a mamma for my children they already have one.Dont need a babysitter or someone to cook and clean either,I do that myself and i enjoy doing it. ;) dont have alot of money but the bills are paid.update: i am getting better with the money from working lots of overtime lol ;p

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well maybe me and the lady could go out where we would see a movie, dance if she wants (I'm not much of a dancer myself, but I don't mind it),and maybe out to eat where we could talk and get to know one another,maybe drive around in the country.Something casual and laid back would be cool.I would like to just take it slow: email/chat then maybe talk then maybe go out on a date .then we could just go from there ,just friends or something more if that happens.I like Sex (hey im a guy) ,but not into one night stands.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jasonman74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps