irishcelt: Can you handle the Army life??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San bernardino, California
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
irishcelt anything.
US Army

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a German and Irish descendent, and take pride in my heritage. I'm in the Army. I study and help teach martial arts, in the style of Okinawan Shuri Ryu. I'm a very goal oriented. I eventually want to own my own business and open my own dojo. Mentally, I am intelligent, quick-witted and have a smart-ass sense of humor. I am also loyal, sometimes too honest and I don't play head games. Life is too short to take too seriously. I’m a laid back person, which likes to stay busy and work my mind. But I do Love those quiet nights at home with nothing to do. I'm kinda country. All my friends call me a redneck. But I love the country more then the city. I do have 3 tattoos: Celtic cross w/ a dragon on my back, below that is my last name in Celtic writing and also a celtic armband with a Thors hammer. All of my tattoos have a meaning to me. I’m not a religious person. But I have my unique belief in my ancestors. I'm pretty easy to get along with if your someone who can handle a joke and spit one right back. As far as the music that I listen to; Country, Rock, R&;B, Rap, Oldies, Techno, I'm not to picky but mainly I listen to country. If your enteressted feel free to e-mail me with any questions you may have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from dinner and a movie to a night out at the pool hall to BBQing im not to picky on entertainment.