diablodan08: just a bit outside
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mill creek, Washington
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
diablodan08 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Route sales manager


dating
Attempting to snowboard






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Dan
I have been bowling since I was 6 and have bowled a perfect game (300) in league. I also play in the Puget Sound Senior Baseball League for the past 8 years. My team is called the Diablos. I have broken 3 bones from playing baseball. I am also a Atlanta Braves and Seattle Seahawks fan.

Staying in shape is very important to me. Usually always outside doing something active. I have a 06 Honda 420 4x4 quad. I try to ride as much as I can even though there are only a hand full of places to ride.

My taste in music is very open. Killswitch Engage, Dropkick Murpheys, Alterbridge, Bad Religion, Old Less Than Jake, Pennywise, AC/DC, Millencolin, Sublime, Alabama, just to name a few.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going for drinks or dinner. Also doing something physical like bowling, batting cages, putt-putt golf, or going to a sporting event is fun. Wait, I thought you like surprises.


Mail Settings
To send a message to diablodan08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75