kweagar1976: Enjoying life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
kweagar1976 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Civil Service


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born in the state of Ohio. 3 years later, my parents moved the family back to Liberia, West Africa where they are from. Living in Liberia in my opinion was the best experience I had as a child. A civil war erupted causing us to return to the U.S. earlier than we wanted to. Subsequently, New Jersey permanently became our home. After high school, I joined the military which is how I ended up In Jax, FL. I am currently employed by the City of Jax as a firefighter. I also have 2 beautiful children who are the nucleus of my existence. Anything else that piques your interest, please feel free to ask. Until then, take care everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out and dine at a restaurant. Going bowling and shooting pool is also a reliable option. Also anywhere where we can engage in a stimulating conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kweagar1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs