Age: 31
Age: 32
Long Term
Age: 28
ms.burt: Un simple 'oui' aurait suffi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ms.burt anything.
Bachelors Degree
PIR analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think I'm among the hundreds that was about to start off with "I don't know what to say about myself." I know I have a lot to say, trouble is where to start. I moved to Mississauga about a year ago...from a small town up north. I spent 4 years in University doing my bachelors in Psychology, but no that doesn't mean I'm going to analyze you. I spend a majority of my time between family, friends which I consider family, my dog, work and then the rest is occupied by sports, either watching or playing when I get the chance.
I can't give away too much, so you know how it want to know more, you can ask, I will answer. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well anyone who knows me knows that I am very random. I don't need someone who can keep me entertained, but rather someone to keep up...I'd do anything from karaoke (drunk of course, because I'm sooo much better that way) to a sporting event...someone who will go skydiving with me is a winner... If it were to be a date to get to know someone, then I'd want it to be something we're both comfortable if it gets to that point, we'll make our own plans.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ms.burt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps