ahelbling33: Get in where you fit in...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saintlouis, Missouri
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
ahelbling33 anything.
Associates Degree
Computer Programmer & aspiring Pro Bass Fisherman

Lake Eufaula, AL April 2009

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very active person. Workout 5 days/week & TRY to eat healthier than I have in the past. Enjoy participating in almost all sports. Favorite actors are Val Kilmer, John Travolta, Mel Gibson, Hugh Jackman & The 3 Stooges. I am looking to meet new and exciting people with similar interests to mine. I come from a family oriented background with good values. Some things I enjoy include all sports, the outdoors, going to Lake of the Ozarks to fish/wakeboard with friends, laughing, working out, cooking, kick boxing, video games, playing cards(poker/UNO), throwing darts, throwing washers, BBQn, movies, hanging out with friends and just having a good time!
Some of my favorite places to eat include anywhere around The Hill, Soulard, Clayton, or anywhere I haven't been to yet. I am a total sucker for Ted Drewes too. My favorite vacation was to Ireland. I will pretty much eat anything that won't bite me first. My favorite colors are green and blue. I enjoy lots of different kinds of music; mostly stuff found on XM/Sirius radio channels like Lithium, Octane, Faction, and Backspin. Love Foo Fighters.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some drinks and something to eat, or whatever you want, but someplace we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ahelbling33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps