MarkoDelicio: What are those!??
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
North york, Ontario
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Aquarius
Intent
MarkoDelicio wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
PTA


dating
I clean up nice






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Mark
I'm a physiotherapist's assistant workin on going back to school to be a firefighter and personal trainer. I like helping people and being active and I think that's a great combination of both. I get bored and complacent easily so I'm always looking for a next challenge and ways I can better myself daily. Looking for a teammate to join team awesome :) when I'm not out and about I'm trying to read, learn, or evaluate my routine and think of ways to improve and be more efficient.

I like to sing, play the guitar a bit. I dance. I used to teach at a community centre and performed downtown in a flashmob once. I play basketball mostly but still enjoy volleyball, football and baseball. I try and make it to the gym as much as I can. I try and look for good healthy meals, I'm also active in church.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that leads to a second date ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to MarkoDelicio you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps