loveablefriendly: hopin to find true love
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Boyden, Iowa
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
loveablefriendly anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a single mom of a 14year old daughter.she is my life and comes first but i have room in my life for that special guy. hope to find him someday. anyway,i like to go for walks, hang out with friends and family, go to comedy clubs and dinner, or just stay at home and snuggle on the couch and watch movies.i love to camp in the summer , go for rides around the lake or just walk on the beach.i like motorcylces but thats not a must.. Its hard to find time to date durin the week with everyones busy schedule but talkin to eachother on the phone to see how the day was is nice,, well, there is so much more i could tell you but then youd know all about me,, this is only part of who i am.. check me out. you wont be sorry, i have a world of love to give to that special someone..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would i do on my first date?? hhhmmmm.... well dependin on the weather, dinner and a movie , comedy club, or maybe get together with friends . to help break the ice alittle.. if its summer time maybe go to dinner and then walk along the beach and just talk to eachother awhile.. Or i would just let you decide what we should

Get the POF Mobile Apps