Age: 37
Age: 33
off_the_wall: Find out what you have been missing..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbus, Georgia
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
off_the_wall isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am looking for friends dates and maybe even a relationship if all goes well. I am open minded, hard working and NICE. I enjoy almost anything with the right person but I am a outdoor guy for the most part. This is not saying I wont stay inside and non mobile its just not all the time. I am up for anything really I am just looking for some different company than the local bar scene. I am attracted to average to athletic/thin shorter than me ladies that don't mind to get dirty but clean up well. I must say I love a woman that is comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt. I am allot more than meets the eye or than I can describe in this short description. I am a person you would not be embarrassed to meet your parents. Everyone I know I can get along with. I would love to hear from you if your interested in knowing more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can get to know one another a little first and find out what we both enjoy and expectations. Then head out on the town, woods, lake, range etc and have some fun. Everyone is different so the same first date is never the same. Spontaneous is nice sometimes!

Get the POF Mobile Apps