GibsonGuitar: You Gotta Keep On Keeping On
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
GibsonGuitar anything.
Coca-Cola Merchandiser and College Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 25 years old and I live in Indianapolis Indiana. I am currently working a full time job plus going back to college. I am majoring in Computer Information Systems which should be a very challenging but an excellent future career for me. I already have a Music Audio Recording and Live Sound Production degree from Vincennes University. I never could find a job that I enjoyed with that major?? I enjoy life as a whole and am very thankful everyday that I am who I am. I would not change a thing about me. I am the good old fashioned kind of guy. The guy who opens the door for you and treats you with the upmost respect. I enjoy the simple things in life like watching movies, listening to music, playing music, fixing things, spending time with my family , going to comedy clubs and so on. I am a big time Chicago Cubs fan. I live die and breathe my Cubbies. I am probably the biggest Baseball fan you will ever meet. I also enjoy golfing as much as I possible can during the spring and summer months every year. I have been playing guitar for about 6 years now. Whenever I am at home with nothing to do, I always pick up one of my guitars and just jam out. If I cannot be found anywhere, there is a good chance that I am hanging out at the Guitar Center in Castleton. I am a normal kind of guy that has goals and ambitions in life that I will try my hardest to fullfill. I am looking for a girl that is honest and trustworthy. Relationships only work when their is 100% trust involved. Honesty is also very important to me. I don't like keeping secrets from each other because down the road, the secrets just end up causing problems. The girl that I am looking for should have a good head on her shoulders and alot of career and personal ambition.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a big baseball fan and if the date also shares a love for the sport, obviously a fun first date would be driving up to Chicago to catch a Cubs game. Not every woman is as interested in baseball as I am so there are so many other things that we could do. I really enjoy going to comedy clubs on a first date, it is always a good time just to sit there and laugh together. Going to the Slippery Noodle for an after dinner activity is also a good time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps