Calamity73
Age: 45
Long Term
Mel1509: It's indie rock and roll for me...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bradford, UK
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Mel1509 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Personal Assistant


dating
Bingley fest 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Tall, music loving bookworm seeks male partner in crime for gigs, drinks and maybe more.

I'm a Lancashire lass who's found myself living in West Yorkshire. I also like Indian food, home improvements, eating out, wine, sleeping and rain. I hate hot weather, chart "music", rude people and early mornings. Big fan of Ricky Gervais and seeing him live last year was a real treat.

I've been lucky enough to see the majority of my favourite bands live, such as Oasis, REM, The Manics, Ocean Colour Scene, The Killers, Sleeper, Eels, Shed Seven and many more and hope there are still more to come. Big 90's music fan, those who were 90's teens will understand and sadly it will never reach those heights again thanks to Cowell and others.

I have a morbid fear of spiders so anyone who can save me from them is most welcome. I work as a Personal Assistant for an NHS Trust Executive Management Team, which has been a real learning curve and will hopefully lead to better things.

No guys with kids, thanks.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A few quiet drinks to get to know each other, unless you have a better idea!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mel1509 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 47.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps