Age: 48
Age: 52
Age: 58
Long Term
mahorn: Looking for best friend!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Minneapolis, Illinois
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
mahorn anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a professional male who grew up in a wonderful family. In my picture, I am with my best friend's little girl! My personality is pretty easy-going, and I try to have a good time no matter what I do. Intellectually, I enjoy being challenged, and I love to try new things. I like to have fun (whether that means going out or staying in) and I love to laugh and be goofy. I grew up on a farm, and now live in a big city, so I am fairly comfortable and adaptable to living in a variety of environments. Growing up in a small town in the Midwest gave me a great sense of values and hometown roots. My family is very close and I look forward to having my own family someday. I love being active, and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Some of my interests include going to the theatre, playing sports, attending local sporting events, spending the day in front of the television with a good book, or floating lazily down the river. I am versatile and game for anything. I'm seeking a best friend, first and foremost. Would love to meet someone who is fun loving, outgoing, and loves to experience life. Someone who is kind, and truly values and enjoys experiencing life. She has a good sense of humor and is willing to laugh at my corny jokes!! She is family oriented, and truly likes to receive special attention and surprises. Ideally, this person will be my best friend, and lover. Hopefully, she would be sweet, fun loving, and a kid at heart (baking good chocolate chip cookies wouldn't hurt either!). She would love to be active with me and we would enjoy sharing the little things of life together. My friends and family are very important to me, so I would hope that she would value those things in her life and we would enjoy spend time with hers and mine. So if you are a good hearted, quick witted, modest, and an intelligent lady, and I sound like someone you might be interested in, I would love to hear from you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mahorn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married