Age: 47
Hang Out
prairiegirl242008: Honesty and Faithful a Must
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Ticonderoga, New York
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
prairiegirl242008 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Kim
Hello, I am not sure about doing this but here goes. First and foremost my children are everything in the world to me and I am who I am because of them. I am a fun and very big hearted girl. I love warm sunny days just hanging out. I am compassionate and passionate and would like the same from you. I like to hang out, watch a good movie, be with my kids, snuggle up by a warm fire would be nice. Honesty, faithful, funny and fun loving is a must and must like my kids which would be very easy to do. I have been hurt badly in the past so not just anybody will do. Going out for dinner is nice to begin with. Or maybe just chatting at first to get to know you. I guess someone that is nice and will treat me and my kids nice. Feeling lonely is not a nice feeling.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think maybe going out for a nice dinner to begin with would be nice or just hanging out where ever and get to know each other. Something we would both be comfortable with. How about a walk in the park?

Mail Settings
To send a message to prairiegirl242008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40