SinSeeker333: seeking a female with similar interests
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bloomington, Illinois
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SinSeeker333 anything.
finish carpenter

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Billy, Im new to the Chicago area, and know absolutly no-one. I'm a fun guy who likes to laugh. A sence of humor goes a long way. I am obsessed with music. It's a passion I can't controll. If the music isn't heavy, (Pantera, Chamaira, Ill nino, Deftones, Fear Factory, Life of Agony.)I want no part of it!! If a tattooed, pierced guy isn't your thing, I'm not your Man. I like my girls the same way. Theres nothing sexier than a metal chick. But only if that person knows how to prioritize thier life.A responsable person is a must for me. I work alot, But I also enjoy what I do, And that makes a world of difference in the world we live in.I try to enjoy life to the fullest. We only get one chance at this. My theory is "Make it count".I'm the type of person who has shrunk'n head statues around the house. I dig the dark things in life. I can sit for hours and watch full-contact fights,.. I love the brutality. If theres anybody out there who wants to shoot the shit,....drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A date is what you make of it.......Dinner and a movie is played out.You can still get to know one-another and make things intresting at the same time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SinSeeker333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75