whenwillthiswork26: NON CONFORMIST
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San luis obispo, California
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
whenwillthiswork26 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
Online dating sites are a little daunting for me so I hope the right guy
will understand and be patient with me. I have a lot to offer
but do not meet many from online sites.

You can stop reading now if you love riding your motorcycle.
If you do, I am not your type. I'm in my late 50's,
did the motorcycle thing in my teens.
I also don't do friends with benefits.
I also don't like facial hair.

I am intelligent and well educated. I come from a nice background.
I'm a fun loving companion who loves nature, art, antiques, cars, especially
old ones, animals, horses, dogs, birds, travel, culture in all it's forms, etc.

I'm a bit nerdy with a slight wild side.

I do best with type B personalities. Relaxing in a warm climate with a pina collada,
listening to the waves rolling on the beach is one of my favorite pastimes.



If you value loyalty humor and intelligence in a woman with both formal
education and street smarts take a chance and contact me. A phone number
won't hurt if you care to put that in your note to me.

Since my profile here was mysteriously erased this is a fill in profile
which will be updated and expanded soon.


Mail Settings
To send a message to whenwillthiswork26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps