Sorleyboy: looking for a nice woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North antrim, Northern Ireland
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Sorleyboy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Creative Director, (photography)

Takin it easy in Espana

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love The Great outdoors, Adventure Traveling,. I like Socialising , live music,. enjoying life to the full. I Enjoy photographing the natural world, have been to Alaska, Canada Finland Hungary and Africa, Would like to meet a lady who can have a a bit of fun, honesty and trust are my favourite words, I am easy to get on with, c,mon ladies life is too short. Just like to be slightly different, dont do the routine of life its too boring! Don't follow trends, like x factor crap and all that other dung on tv like westenders, corporation road etc, thats whats wrong with society they are brainwashed by sh*t on the box. Get out and breath some fresh air ! We only got one chance at this life, embrace it.

Do not judge a book by its cover.

Let those who have not sinned, cast the first stone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meal and a nice walk or drive, or whatever suits or a date at the coast.

Get the POF Mobile Apps