Ogre89: Nerd Alert! Nerd Alert!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Chicago (uk village), Illinois
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Ogre89 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a legit guy who takes things pretty easy. I'm artsy, and easily sociable. When I'm not working/ at school, I'm either painting/reading/watching Harry potter movies/ making jokes at 80's and 90's movies/out at a bar/ or just plain old chatting it up with some friends listening to music. I love to try new things, especially if it involves getting out of my apartment.

Currently I am working on getting back in to my university to resume my degree for Secondary Art Education. I've been too poor the past year to go to school, but things have never looked better.

When during the spring/summer/early fall, after I get off work downtown, I like to walk to the lake, and just walk along the bike path till I get to North Ave. Beach. Most of the time this is with a friend and we just BS with each other. It's just a great way to let my brain refresh after a 10 hour day.

Taste in music is fairly broad but mostly ska/indie/punk. Some bands I listen to would include Streetlight Manifesto, The Methadones, MSI, NOFX, The Pixies, Pink Floyd, Peter Bjorn & John, Death Cab for Cutie, Flogging Molly.

Truly, I do not like country music.

Lastly, I'm kind of a nerdy guy. I like things like Harry Potter, Star Wars, old N64/SNES games, etc.

Get the POF Mobile Apps