GoTMuD94: Just the Good Ole' Boys....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Highland, Indiana
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
GoTMuD94 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi!!! My name is Brandon...I just moved here to Indiana 5 years ago from Alabama. I'm originally from here, but it is much better down there!! I love big trucks, fast cars, and cute girls!! lol But yea, if there is any girls out there who want to hang out and have some fun, then hit me up!! I'm not a redneck or anything...I mean, I am FROM the North, but that doesn't mean that I have to act like I am, right?? lol If I actually acted like I was from the north, i would be like..Oh my gosh!! let's go out on a date to the movies and then we can get something to eat at the drive-thru!! Oh my gosh!! I just broke a nail!! I'm the prissiest guy ever!! lol Don't worry..I'm not like that at ALL, but thats how most of the people here are

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hhhmmm...A first date...Well, I would have to say DC's Country Junction for a few hours....Possibly Round the Clock afterwards...Lay under the stars on a blanket in the bed of my truck...No preference really!! lol BUT!!!! I would ONLY do this with my girlfriend ladies!!! Sorry...