availableru: LOOKING FOR A GOOD HEART!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richmond, Virginia
Details
77 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
availableru is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
A good hearted man looking for a good hearted woman. A woman who can be an equal partner and share our enjoyment of life. It is now Winter, lets have some fun, visit a museum, travel to a snowy mountain, a glass of wine by a nice cozy fire place, soft music and talk about our past experiences. It sounds like a lot of fun, for the both of us.


My crede is:
I live by humor,laughing at my silly mistakes, a can-do attitude and what life has to offer. Hopefully I will get the same from my future friend, and partner.

Oh yes, music. Please, no rap, the rest I enjoy and I love soft music too dance by. By the way, I also have a love for animals. Sorry, I do not have any at this time.

So, if you're looking, look this way and see if you just might be interested. I'm young at heart and I'm in good shape for a youngster. (smile) I had shaved my
beard but then someone reminded me it was breast Cancer month so here I go again---a new one. lol
Ps Military ring on left hand!

Thank you for sharing my profile.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would consist of meeting this lovely lady, over our favorite beverage or ice cream and exchange our views of life and what could lie ahead.

Please have a fantastic day ("("("("("("



Mail Settings
To send a message to availableru you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps