lnnlinda2018
Age: 40
Long Term
missthinz24
Age: 38
Long Term
part deux: post-modern feminist
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
part deux is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
university student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French



About Me
Hi,I updated my photo as it has been a while since I visited POF( working on my degree as well as my field experience).
I enjoy nights in playing games or watching movies.I go for long walks daily as I have 2 dogs(one is a foster).I love to spend my time with friends and family as opposed to large groups(I enjoy a club or a pub once in a while)I love a nice smile and beautiful teeth. I like an easy going guy who knows how to laugh off the small stuff.I can't stand people who are constantly pissed off.I loathe arrogance.I love day trips.I like jogging and biking.I think winter is beautiful.Really twisted sense of humour a must,as I demand to be entertained.I beleive in the concept of differing inteligences as put forth by Harold Gardiner,and I find men who can build or fix things really interesting to spend time with ( I ask a lot of questions).PS, I tore the anterior ligaments of my left knee this fall, so jogging and biking are out of the picture for a bit!








Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a drink in a fun location,relaxed and enjoyable for both, even if the chemistry clashes!





Get the POF Mobile Apps