danrich81: easy going and faithful, expecting the same
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Lakewood, Colorado
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
danrich81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Single, no kids.
so I was in the military for 15 years and couldn't bring myself to put a SO through that. Got out and went to college and now I work full time + on swing shift.

I'm easy going and relaxed person. Trying to find my counter point. I'm a gentleman and will open doors for you.

I'm over my party years and don't need or want to go out every weekend.

I'm looking for an intelligent woman that has the same interests.

I'm easy to talk to and enjoy intelligent conversations and open to new ideas.

Sapiosexual

I'm a giving person, meaning I will do things for others even if I go without. It's just who I am.

So many fakes on here that it's hard to tell real from fake. Send a message other than hi or hey.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or something that will allow us to get to know each other. Perhaps we can decide together. Sushi would be good as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to danrich81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 34.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps