daybreeze: Lets See What Happens
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Kernersville, North Carolina
50 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
daybreeze is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Dental Receptionist

Out for my Birthday

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I don't really know what to say, so...I am an honest person.(if you don't want to know the truth don't ask me) I have adult children and a grandson that live at home with me. I like most music. I am sarcastic but all in fun. I apparently don't have a lot of self confidence. I know because I have read some profiles I would like to respond to, but don't feel I am good enough for the person. (my honesty rearing it's ugly head lol) Really don't know what to say so just ask. Oh and I accidentally clicked on the wrong year I am actually 49 but it won't let me change it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something quiet so we can talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to daybreeze you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married