Jimmy Bruin: Are You My Cinnamon Girl?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Albany, New York
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Jimmy Bruin anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Jim, I'm 25 years old and I go to HVCC for Sports Medicine. I Graduate in 12/08 and hope to transfer to any one of a number of schools and become an Athletic Trainer. I love watchin a good hockey (Bruins) or baseball (Sox) game with some friends or sittin at home strummin my six string. I love listenin to music. I mostly listen to hard rock, metal, classic rock, and Irish rock...though i do keep an open mind for new music and can tolerate most other styles. As for the kind gal I would like to meet? I don't want to date a model, but definitly someone who is reasonably attractive. I'm more concerned about chemistry and personality. A girl that will laugh at all my bad jokes, won't mind someone who can be a bit cheesy, and likes to do anything. Take a hike, go on a random road trip, go out and get a pint, stay in and watch a movie/tv, hang out and talk over dinner with a bottle of wine either at home or at a restaurant. Well, hope to hear from ya soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date...maybe get a cup of coffee or a drink. Maybe go play pool, shoot some darts or take a walk around the park.

Get the POF Mobile Apps