2677rusty
Age: 74
Long Term
virgogidget: Friendship First
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gold coast, Queensland
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
virgogidget is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Gayle
. I believe that friendship first is a good foundation and go from there. I take each day as it comes ( What will be, will be). My interests are. Boating. The beach, Camping, Travel. Day trips, markets, I enjoy the mountains ,Walking.(looking for a walking friend) . I am a peoples person although I'm also happy with my own company. My music tastes do vary depending on my mood at the time. 70s is my favorite. concerts, music festivals, dancing reading.. I enjoy being in relaxing company, laughter is a must,. Other interests are classic cars,picnics up on top of our mountain,at the GC, swimming under the waterfall. The breeze on my face. I just appreciate each day, there is just so much to enjoy in this wonderful world of ours. Life is what we make it. I try to keep to the positive things in life.. I'm not looking for a husband, or friends with benefits. Old fashioned values with modern outlook. Game players and time wasters I'm not interested. Not into a romance on the computer. Im just here to meet genuine people and go from there. Sense of humor, honestly, respect. I'm very out going ,tons of energy funny and witty. I treat people how I want to be treated. Im not from the blue rinse set. I am a red hatter which is great fun. If you are looking for miss stay at home or a cook Im not her. I do also like a quite night in. I believe at our age we don't need to be with each other 24/7. His house my house with trust and respect. Theres more to me than photos. I like the inside of a person. we are no longer 21 on the outside reality.No one knows what the future holds. Whats meant to be will be. My favorite color is purple Anything you wish to know please ask me. I am not on other dating sites nor do I serial date. If I find someone special thats a bonus.. I answer all genuine messages. I have two dogs and Budgies
Have a great day
I don't have a upgraded membership so I can not get in touch first.Recent photos please.



Have A Great Day

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Somewhere Interesting to break the ice:) . Somewhere relaxing where we can have a conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to virgogidget you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps