AJEarhart: Great friends 2 love,laugh&hang out
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Salem, Oregon
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
AJEarhart anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Medical field


dating
Me






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Really starting to think this site isn't about dating. It's more for people who want to look at pictures or talk dirty. Does no one want to take a chance anymore? Or is it that anyone over 40 needs to drink first. It's not that hard to ask a girl out once in awhile. And just because you take them out for a meal or something doesn't mean the girl is dessert. I really had hoped that our generation had learned something. Dang grow up. Take a chance. Throw caution to the wind and just go for the fun of it.

About me:
I do not drink, smoke or do drugs.
I am so past the partier stage now but it doesn't mean I don't know how to have a great time.
I can have fun anywhere I go. (most people think that I've been drinking anyway. LOL)
I am a bit of a tomboy.
Love to laugh, hate to cry.
I like to be casual and comfortable but I clean up quite nice when an appropriate situation arises.
I have 3 lovely kids, who are still a great part of my life.
I loved raising my children but now its me and my dog Jake.
"NO MORE MINI-VANS!!!" I love big truck's & 4x4's.
I would love a partner that loves the same things as me.
Opposites may attract but if they can't compromise it doesn't work.
I live my life very simply and like it that way.

I ENJOY:
-the outdoors and would love to get out more.
-going to the beach during a winter storm and beach combing afterwards.
-getting a hotel room on the very top floor, facing the water, having a fire in the fireplace and sleeping with the balcany doors open.
-listening to the waves as they come crashing in. It's the only way to sleep.
-go to the mountains, and being in the peace and silence of nature.
-get away from the world and enjoy Gods beautiful creations.
-listen to the rain, in front of a warm fireplace, and cuddle while listening to how it sounds when its coming down on the roof.
-to sleep out under a blanket of stars during a meteor showers and to wish on the first star I see.
-go for long car rides just to go.
-to have a plan but love to be spontaneous too.

(The Perfect Man:)

A man who put Heavenly Father first.
Trust worthy and loyal.
A man who is thinking about me, because he knows I'm thinking about him. A man who, when we are not together an shows it, because he knows me.
A man who can take charge but not take way from my personality.
Ooh, I love a man in facial hair it's so sexy.
Someone who does not have a hard time with affection in public.
Soft, kind, sweet, gentle, but is not a push over.
A man who likes to be spoiled and loves to spoil his mate.
Who likes to cooks but doesn't have too.
Can run a Bar-B-Que.
Likes the simply things in life.
Strong enough to take me but can give in too.
Loves to play.
Happy and loving.
Dreams big.
Funny but not at the expience of others.

I love the kind of friends lets me be who I am, not what they think I should be.
I like the kind of friends that don't use you and that are loyal to a friendship.
Stong family bonds.
I like people for who they are not for what they can do for me or give me.
I believe in the "Do no harm" and "Take no offence" motto's.
I have enough years behind me now to know that you can not change a person to be something they are not. Change comes from within and from ones self.
I believe that you should follow your dreams and have no regrets for trying.
I want people to be true and honest with me.
I do not burn bridges, I let others do that for themselves.
I really dislike head games and can't stand drama.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to a small quiet, off the beaten path Mom & Pops place. Get a Cosco hotdog and take a walk. Talk,laugh, and get to know each other. I like to go slow and easy. There is no need to rush. I find that the slower you go the better the results and I'm worth waiting for. I have a lot of passion and love for friends that I meet. Who knows I could be that perfect match your looking for.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AJEarhart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps